About | Contact | JOIN

Business Leadership Committee members

Objective : Develop and implement strategies to address the roofing industries’ challenges and opportunities associated with best practices in leading and growing a business. Develop the groundwork for long-term business leadership initiatives in the areas of business literacy and growth, leader development and roofing technology.

Staff liaison(s): Alison LaValley, Anne Schroeder

Scott Kawulok
Chair
B&M Roofing of Colorado Inc.
3768 Eureka Way
Frederick  CO  80516
303/443-5843
303/938-9642 Fax
skawulok@bmroofing.com

Charles Antis
Antis Roofing & Waterproofing Inc.
2649 Campus Drive
Irvine  CA  92612
949/461-9222
949/461-9244 Fax
charles@antisroofing.com

Harry H. Esbenshade III
The Mountain Company
166 60th St
Vienna  WV  26105-5310
304/295-3311
hap@themountaincompany.com

Erica Jackson
CYE Enterprises Inc.
76 S Laura Street Suite 301
Jacksonville  FL  32202
904/594-3038
904/594-3038 Fax
erica@cyeinc.com

Gary Kerley
Crane Renovation Group
1203 Rutledge Way
Anderson  SC  29621
864/490-2388
gkerley@contractorsinc.com

Serge Lafleur
Norman & Collie Inc.
7851 Elmslie
LaSalle  PQ  H8N 2W6
CA
514/595-8648
514/595-0700 Fax
serge.lafleur@normancollie.com

Stephen Little
KPost Company
PO Box 540667
Dallas  TX  75354-0667
972/910-8777
steve.little@kpostcompany.com

Bob Morgan
Upstate Roofing & Painting Inc.
1300 Brighton Henrietta Townline Road
Rochester  NY  14623-2409
585/272-8050
585/272-7189 Fax
bob@upstateroofingandpainting.com

George Patterson
Bennett & Brosseau Roofing Inc.
535 Anderson Drive
Romeoville  IL  60446
630/759-0009
george_patterson@bennettandbrosseau.com

Scott Siegal
Jamsco Inc. <br />t/a Maggio Roofing Co.
6476 Sligo Mill Road
Takoma Park  MD  20912-4703
301/891-1390
scott@maggioroofing.com

Dale Tyler
National Roofing Partners
621 E St Highway 121 Suite 400
Coppell  TX  75019
214/635-2780
214/580-5575 Fax
dale.tyler@nationalroofingpartners.com

Lance Van Winkle
King of Texas Roofing Company LP
307 Gilbert Circle
Grand Prairie  TX  75050
972/399-0003
972/313-1421 Fax
lance@kingoftexas.com

James J. Smithey
Vice chairman liaison
Frost Roofing Inc.
2 Broadway St
Wapakoneta  OH  45895
419/739-2701
419/738-8881 Fax
jj.smithey@frost-roofing.com





Roofing industry news

[ More news ]
Advertisement

Find a contractor

Roof type

ZIP Code
 

Find roofing contractors by state

Sponsored links