About | Contact | JOIN

PAC Advisory Committee members

Objective : Raise funds, establish fundraising goals and oversee fundraising programs for NRCA’s political action committee, ROOFPAC. Also, assist in raising “soft dollar” contributions from corporate members to help support ROOFPAC’s fundraising activities. Adjust fundraising goals and programs each election cycle (every two years) to account for current NRCA membership and the profitability of NRCA member companies. Provide oversight of ROOFPAC’s contributions to members of Congress and other candidates for federal office. Fundamentally, ROOFPAC was created to build relationships with and sustain the attention of Congress on behalf of the roofing industry.

Staff liaison(s): Duane Musser

Jonathan Reader
Chair
R&B Roofing LLC
2601 Wood Drive
Garland  TX  75041-2441
214/221-5000
214/221-5003 Fax
jon@rbroof.com

Charles Antis
Antis Roofing & Waterproofing Inc.
2649 Campus Drive
Irvine  CA  92612
949/461-9222
949/461-9244 Fax
charles@antisroofing.com

Bill Baley
C.I. Services Inc.
26861 Trabuco Road #353
Mission Viejo  CA  92691
800/830-7888
bbaley@ciservicesinc.com

Chad Collins
Bone Dry Roofing Co.
120 Ben Burton Road
Bogart  GA  30622
706/543-1275
706/543-9174 Fax
chadcollins@bonedryroofing.net

Pat Dorsey
Tecta America Kentucky
4045 McCollum Court
Louisville  KY  40218
502/456-5848
pdorsey@tectaamerica.com

Sandy Farrell
Farrell Roofing
15011 Wildwood Trace
Magnolia  TX  77354
713/703-7719
farrell0@swbell.net

Jennifer Ford-Smith
Johns Manville Roofing Systems
717 17th Street
Denver  CO  80202
720-532-4708
jennifer.ford-Smith@jm.com

John L. Kalkreuth
Kalkreuth Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
53-14th St
Wheeling  WV  26003
304/232-8540
johnk@krsm.net

John P. Plescia
Star Roofing Inc.
9201 N 9th Ave
Phoenix  AZ  85021-3113
602/944-3323
jplescia@starroofingaz.com

Dave Sanders
SRS Distribution Inc.
5900 S. Lake Forest Drive Suite 400
McKinney  TX  75070
972/547-0537
214/491-4156 Fax
dsanders@srsicorp.com

Nicholas Serelis
Encite Development Group Inc./FCS Control
8420 W Bryn Mawr Avenue Suite 1030
Chicago  IL  60631
815/345-4282
nick.serelis@encitegroup.com

Larry Sterritt
GAF
1 Campus Drive
Parsippany  NJ  07054
973/628-3000
lsterritt@gaf.com

Keith Swope
Tampa Roofing Co. Inc.
1700 E Ellicott St
Tampa  FL  33610-4999
813/238-6436
tamparoof@aol.com

Dale Tyler
National Roofing Partners
621 E St Highway 121 Suite 400
Coppell  TX  75019
214/635-2780
214/580-5575 Fax
dale.tyler@nationalroofingpartners.com

Kelly Van Winkle
King of Texas Roofing Company LP
307 Gilbert Circle
Grand Prairie  TX  75050
972/399-0003
972/313-1421 Fax
kelly@kingoftexas.com

Tom Walker
ABC Supply Co. Inc.
One ABC Parkway
Beloit  WI  53511
608/362-7777
608/362-6529 Fax
tom.walker@abcsupply.com

Jayne Williams
KPost Company
PO Box 540667
Dallas  TX  75354-0667
972/910-8777
972/910-8773 Fax
jayne.williams@kpostcompany.com

David Hesse
Vice chairman liaison
Kalkreuth Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
5726 Industry Lane
Frederick  MD  21704
301/418-6100
301/695-0884 Fax
dhesse@krsm.net





Roofing industry news

[ More news ]
Advertisement

Find a contractor

Roof type

ZIP Code
 

Find roofing contractors by state

Sponsored links