About | Contact | JOIN

Workforce Solutions Committee members

Objective : Assess and respond to needs of contractors in relation to workforce issues. Develop recruitment, retention, training and career path resources for NRCA members that enhance career opportunities for the roofing industry workforce.

Nicholas A. Sabino
Chairman
Deer Park Roofing Inc.
7201 Blue Ash Road
Cincinnati  OH  45236
513/891-9151
513/891-9152 Fax
nsabino@deerparkroofing.com

Chad Collins
Vice chairman liaison
Bone Dry Roofing Co.
120 Ben Burton Road
Bogart  GA  30622
706/543-1275
706/543-9174 Fax
chadcollins@bonedryroofing.net

Bill Baley
C.I. Services Inc.
26861 Trabuco Road #353
Mission Viejo  CA  92691
800/830-7888
bbaley@ciservicesinc.com

Suzan Boyd
Academy Roofing Inc.
1610 Jasper St
Aurora  CO  80011-4649
303/360-0708
sboyd@academyroofinginc.com

Rudy Gutierrez
Shell Roofing Solutions Group
4790 Chino Ave Suite A
Chino  CA  91710
909/393-1400
909/393-1477 Fax
rgutierrez@shellroofing.com

Mike Pierce
Flynn
8601 E. US Highway 40
Kansas City  MO  64129
816/874-4440
816/241-1203 Fax
mike.pierce@flynncompanies.com

Lisa Sprick
Sprick Roofing Co. Inc.
115 NE Walnut Blvd
Corvallis  OR  97330-4258
541/752-2590
lisa@sprickroofing.com

Kate Teufel
Deer Park Roofing Inc.
7201 Blue Ash Road
Cincinnati  OH  45236
513/891-9151
513/891-9152 Fax
kteufel@deerparkroofing.com

Dale Tyler
National Roofing Partners
621 E St Highway 121 Suite 400
Coppell  TX  75019
214/635-2780
214/580-5575 Fax
dale.tyler@nationalroofingpartners.com

Jayne Williams
KPost Company
PO Box 540667
Dallas  TX  75354-0667
972/910-8777
972/910-8773 Fax
jayne.williams@kpostcompany.com





Roofing industry news

[ More news ]
Advertisement

Find a contractor

Roof type

ZIP Code
 

Find roofing contractors by state

Sponsored links