About | Contact | JOIN

Workforce Solutions Committee members

Objective : Assess and respond to needs of contractors in relation to workforce issues. Develop recruitment, retention, training and career path resources for NRCA members that enhance career opportunities for the roofing industry workforce.

Staff liaison(s): John Schehl, Amy Staska

Monica Cameron
Chair
Diamond Roofing
9300 E US Highway 24
Manhattan  KS  66502
785/537-8008
785/537-9899 Fax
monica@diamond-roofing.com

Refugio Alvarez Jr.
King of Texas Roofing Company LP
307 Gilbert Circle
Grand Prairie  TX  75050
972/399-0003
972/313-1421 Fax
refugio@kingoftexas.com

Bill Baley
C.I. Services Inc.
26861 Trabuco Road #353
Mission Viejo  CA  92691
800/830-7888
bbaley@ciservicesinc.com

Suzan Boyd
Academy Roofing Inc.
1610 Jasper St
Aurora  CO  80011-4649
303/360-0708
sboyd@academyroofinginc.com

Rudy Gutierrez
Shell Roofing Solutions Group
4790 Chino Ave Suite A
Chino  CA  91710
909/393-1400
909/393-1477 Fax
rgutierrez@shellroofing.com

Sherri Miles
J.D. Miles & Sons Inc.
PO Box 5008
Chesapeake  VA  23324-5008
757/545-5912
sherri@jdmilesroofing.com

Mike Pierce
Flynn
8601 E. US Highway 40
Kansas City  MO  64129
816/874-4440
816/241-1203 Fax
mike.pierce@flynncompanies.com

David Ramos
Commercial Roofers Inc.
3865 W Naples Drive
Las Vegas  NV  89103
702/876-1777
davidr@commroof.com

Lisa Sprick
Sprick Roofing Co. Inc.
115 NE Walnut Blvd
Corvallis  OR  97330-4258
541/752-2590
lisa@sprickroofing.com

Dale Tyler
National Roofing Partners
621 E St Highway 121 Suite 400
Coppell  TX  75019
214/635-2780
214/580-5575 Fax
dale.tyler@nationalroofingpartners.com

Kyle Thomas
Vice chairman liaison
Thomas Roofing Co. Inc.
550 St Michael
Mobile  AL  36601-0485
251/438-2036
251/438-1110 Fax
kyle@thomasroofing.com





Roofing industry news

[ More news ]
Advertisement

Find a contractor

Roof type

ZIP Code
 

Find roofing contractors by state

Sponsored links