About | Contact | JOIN


2016-17 Executive Committee and board of directors

Chairman of the board

Dennis Conway, principal and vice president of Commercial Roofers Inc., Las Vegas

Chairman of the board—elect

Jim Barr, president of Barr Roofing Co., Abilene, Texas

Vice chairmen—two-year term

Tim Blue, president of Blue's Roofing Co., Milpitas, Calif.

Alex Hernandez, president of Clark Roofing Co., Broadview, Ill.

Kent Schwickert, vice president—national sales for Schwickert's Tecta America of Mankato, Mankato, Minn.

Kyle Thomas, owner/vice president of Thomas Roofing Co. Inc., Mobile, Ala.

Vice chairmen—one-year term

Chad Collins, owner of Bone Dry Roofing Co., Bogart, Ga.

Bob Morgan, CEO of Upstate Roofing & Painting Inc., Rochester, N.Y.

Immediate former chairman of the board

Lindy Ryan, president of Tecta America Southeast LLC, Sanford, Fla.

Board of directors—three-year term

Randy Adams, chairman/CEO of R. Adams Roofing Inc., Indianapolis

Doug Duncan, president of Nations Roof, Villa Park, Ill.

Rudy Gutierrez, president and CEO of SHELL Roofing Solutions Group, Chino, Calif.

Scott Kawulok, vice president at B & M Roofing of Colorado Inc., Frederick

Chris Noorda, CEO of Noorda Building Envelope Contractor Inc., Salt Lake City

George Patterson, president of Bennett & Brosseau Roofing Inc., Romeoville, Ill.

Rod Petrick, president of Ridgeworth Roofing Co. Inc., Frankfort, Ill.

Mike Pierce, vice president, roofing operations for Flynn Midwest, Kansas City, Mo.

Jonathon Reader, project manager at R & B Roofing LLC, Garland, Texas

Gary Register, president of J. Register Co. Inc., Jacksonville, Fla.

Nick Sabino, president of Deer Park Roofing Inc., Cincinnati

Scott Siegal, president of Jamsco Inc. t/a Maggio Roofing Co., Takoma Park, Md.

Keith Swope, president of Tampa Roofing Co. Inc., Tampa, Fla.

Board of directors—two-year term

Scott Baxter, president of Nations Roof of Oregon LLC, Sherwood, Ore.

Monica Cameron, vice president of Diamond Roofing, Manhattan, Kan.

Tupac De La Cruz, president of Roofing Solutions LLC, Prairieville, La.

Gary Kerley, chief operating officer of Nations Roof LLC, Lithia Springs, Ga.

Robert Kulp, president of Kulp's of Stratford LLC, Stratford, Wis.

Geoff Mitchell, CEO of Mid-South Roof Systems, Forest Park, Ga.

Kent Schwickert, senior vice president—national sales at Schwickert's Tecta America of Mankato, LLC, Mankato, Minn.

J.J. Smithey, president of Frost Roofing Inc., Wapakoneta, Ohio

Stephen Teal, manager of Flynn Group of Companies, Rockyview, Alberta

Kelly Van Winkle, vice president of contracts at King of Texas Roofing Company LP, Grand Prairie

Board of directors—one-year term

Bill Baley, CEO of C.I. Services, Mission Viejo, Calif.

Suzan Boyd, vice president of Academy Roofing Inc., Aurora, Colo.

Pat Dorsey, project manager at Tecta America Kentucky, Louisville

John Embow, chief financial officer of Grove Roofing Services Inc., Buffalo, N.Y.

Steve Harvey, president of I & S Building Exteriors Inc., Attleboro, Mass.

David Hesse, vice president of Kalkreuth Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc., Frederick, Md.

Joseph Lancaster, vice president of Metalcrafts Inc., Savannah, Ga.

John Miller Jr., president of Acme Roofing & Sheet Metal Co. Inc., Dothan, Ala.

Kyle Redd, project manager at Redd Roofing Co. Inc., Ogden, Utah

Brad Sutter, executive vice president of Sutter Roofing Co. of Florida, Sarasota

Jayne Williams, chief financial officer of KPostCompany, Dallas

Robert Willis, vice president of Tecta America Zero Co. LLC, Dayton, Ohio

Roofing industry news

[ More news ]


Find a contractor

Roof type

ZIP Code

Find roofing contractors by state

Sponsored links