About | Contact | JOIN

Board of Directors members



Jim Barr
Chairman of the board
Barr Roofing Co.
3602 South Treadaway Blvd
Abilene  TX  79602
325/672-8417
325/672-9002 Fax
jim@barroofing.com

Kent Schwickert
Chairman of the board-Elect
Schwickert's Tecta America of Mankato LLC
221 Minnesota St
Mankato  MN  56001
507/722-2599
507/387-7935 Fax
ktschwickert@tectaamerica.com

Timothy Blue
Vice chairman
Blue's Roofing Co.
182 Topaz St
Milpitas  CA  95035
408/240-0680
408/240-0690 Fax
tjb@bluesroof.com

David Hesse
Vice chairman
Kalkreuth Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
5726 Industry Lane
Frederick  MD  21704
301/418-6100
301/695-0884 Fax
dhesse@krsm.net

Nicholas A. Sabino
Vice chairman
Deer Park Roofing Inc.
7201 Blue Ash Road
Cincinnati  OH  45236
513/891-9151
513/891-9152 Fax
nsabino@deerparkroofing.com

James J. Smithey
Vice chairman
Frost Roofing Inc.
2 Broadway St
Wapakoneta  OH  45895
419/739-2701
419/738-8881 Fax
jj.smithey@frost-roofing.com

Kyle Thomas
Vice chairman
Thomas Roofing Co. Inc.
550 St Michael
Mobile  AL  36601-0485
251/438-2036
251/438-1110 Fax
kyle@thomasroofing.com

David J. Tilsen
Vice chairman
Tilsen Roofing Co. Inc
PO Box 259338
Madison  WI  53725-9338
608/256-2388
608/256-2312 Fax
dave@tilsenroofing.com

Dennis Conway
Immediate former chairman of the board
Commercial Roofers Inc.
3865 W Naples Drive
Las Vegas  NV  89103
702/876-1777
702/362-9561 Fax
dconway@commroof.com

Charles Antis
Director (Three Years)
Antis Roofing & Waterproofing Inc.
2649 Campus Drive
Irvine  CA  92612
949/461-9222
949/461-9244 Fax
charles@antisroofing.com

Chad Collins
Director (Three Years)
Bone Dry Roofing Co.
120 Ben Burton Road
Bogart  GA  30622
706/543-1275
706/543-9174 Fax
chadcollins@bonedryroofing.net

Luke Duffy
Director (Three Years)
Elens & Maichin Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
1621 Manhattan Road
Joliet  IL  60434-0877
815/727-2689
815/727-2967 Fax
luke@emroofing.com

Alex Hernandez
Director (Three Years)
Clark Roofing Co.
2700 W Cermak Road
Broadview  IL  60155-3979
708/681-2200
708/681-6239 Fax
alexh@clarkroofing.com

Erica Jackson
Director (Three Years)
CYE Enterprises Inc.
76 S Laura Street Suite 301
Jacksonville  FL  32202
904/594-3038
904/594-3038 Fax
erica@cyeinc.com

Bryan Karel
Director (Three Years)
Garlock-French Roofing Corp.
2301 E 25th St
Minneapolis  MN  55406
612/722-7129
612/722-9754 Fax
bkarel@garlock-french.com

Hunter C Merrill
Director (Three Years)
Mountain Roofing Inc.
501 Shenandoah Ave
Roanoke  VA  24016
540/537-5491
540/342-7409 Fax
hunter@mtnroof.com

Bob Morgan
Director (Three Years)
Upstate Roofing & Painting Inc.
1300 Brighton Henrietta Townline Road
Rochester  NY  14623-2409
585/272-8050
585/272-7189 Fax
bob@upstateroofingandpainting.com

Tim Stephens
Director (Three Years)
Ben Hill Roofing & Siding Co. Inc.
6811 W Bankhead Highway
Douglasville  GA  30134
770/949-3514
770/949-6517 Fax
tstephens@bhroof.com

Doug Duncan
Director (Two Years)
Nations Roof
865 N Ellsworth Ave
Villa Park  IL  60181
312/656-6396
dduncan@nationsroof.com

Rudy Gutierrez
Director (Two Years)
Shell Roofing Solutions Group
4790 Chino Ave Suite A
Chino  CA  91710
909/393-1400
909/393-1477 Fax
rgutierrez@shellroofing.com

Scott Kawulok
Director (Two Years)
B&M Roofing of Colorado Inc.
3768 Eureka Way
Frederick  CO  80516
303/443-5843
303/938-9642 Fax
skawulok@bmroofing.com

George Patterson
Director (Two Years)
Bennett & Brosseau Roofing Inc.
535 Anderson Drive
Romeoville  IL  60446
630/759-0009
george_patterson@bennettandbrosseau.com

Rodney P. Petrick
Director (Two Years)
Ridgeworth Roofing Co. Inc.
121 Ontario St
Frankfort  IL  60423
708/598-0039
708/598-8781 Fax
rod@ridgeworthroofing.com

Mike Pierce
Director (Two Years)
Flynn
8601 E. US Highway 40
Kansas City  MO  64129
816/874-4440
816/241-1203 Fax
mike.pierce@flynncompanies.com

Jonathan Reader
Director (Two Years)
R&B Roofing LLC
2601 Wood Drive
Garland  TX  75041-2441
214/221-5000
214/221-5003 Fax
jon@rbroof.com

Gary E. Register
Director (Two Years)
J. Register Co. Inc.
4640 Sub Chaser Court Unit 113
Jacksonville  FL  32244
904/215-8533
gregister@jregco.com

Scott Siegal
Director (Two Years)
Jamsco Inc. <br />t/a Maggio Roofing Co.
6476 Sligo Mill Road
Takoma Park  MD  20912-4703
301/891-1390
scott@maggioroofing.com

Keith Swope
Director (Two Years)
Tampa Roofing Co. Inc.
1700 E Ellicott St
Tampa  FL  33610-4999
813/238-6436
tamparoof@aol.com

Scott Baxter
Director (One Year)
Nations Roof of Oregon LLC
19660 SW 118th Avenue
Tualatin  OR  97062
503/480-6566
sbaxter@nationsroof.com

Monica Cameron
Director (One Year)
Diamond Roofing
9300 E US Highway 24
Manhattan  KS  66502
785/537-8008
785/537-9899 Fax
monica@diamond-roofing.com

Tupac De La Cruz
Director (One Year)
Roofing Solutions LLC
37302 Commerce Lane
Prairieville  LA  70769
225/744-3912
225/744-0037 Fax
tupac@roofingsolutionsla.com

Gary Kerley
Director (One Year)
Crane Renovation Group
1203 Rutledge Way
Anderson  SC  29621
864/490-2388
gkerley@contractorsinc.com

Bob Kulp
Director (One Year)
Kulp's of Stratford LLC
PO Box 147
Stratford  WI  54484-0147
715/687-3368
715/687-3264 Fax
bob.kulp@kulproof.com

Geoff Mitchell
Director (One Year)
Mid-South Roof Systems
5020 Old Dixie Road
Forest Park  GA  30297
404/361-5154
404/361-5213 Fax
geoffm@mid-southroof.com

Stephen Teal
Director (One Year)
Flynn Group of Companies Inc.<br />
285221 Kleysen Way SE
Rockyview  AB  T1X 0K1
CA
403/720-8155
Stephen.Teal@flynn.ca

Kelly Van Winkle
Director (One Year)
King of Texas Roofing Company LP
307 Gilbert Circle
Grand Prairie  TX  75050
972/399-0003
972/313-1421 Fax
kelly@kingoftexas.com





Roofing industry news

[ More news ]
Advertisement

Find a contractor

Roof type

ZIP Code
 

Find roofing contractors by state

Sponsored links