About | Contact | JOIN

Community Service and Disaster Relief Committee

The objective of the Community Service and Disaster Relief Committee is to manage NRCA's involvement with service and charitable organizations. Working closely with Rebuilding Together® as a national partner, it provides assistance whenever possible.

Committee members:

Chairman
David P. Pastore
Upstate Roofing & Painting Inc.
1300 Brighton Henrietta Townline Road
Rochester, NY 14623-2409
Telephone: (585) 272-8050
E-mail: dave@upstateroofingandpainting.com

Kevin (Casey) Bechtel
Harold J. Becker Co. Inc.
3946 Indian Ripple Road
Dayton, OH 45440
Telephone: (937) 426-4951
E-mail: kbechtel@hjbecker.com

Mike Breslin
Alpha Construction Services Inc.
P.O. Box 92888
Albuquerque, NM 87199
Telephone: (505) 883-4761
E-mail: mikebreslin@alpharoof.com

Billy Cone
RoofTech Roofing & Sheet Metal
801 N.W. 57th St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Telephone: (954) 735-0807
E-mail: billy@rooftechfl.com

Jeffrey D. Orndorff
Orndorff & Spaid Inc.
11722 Old Baltimore Pike
Beltsville, MD 20705-1292
Telephone: (301) 937-5911
E-mail: jeff@osroofing.com

Mac Sprague
Mac Roofing
35 Dorothy Road
Brockton, MA 02302
Telephone: (781) 603-7492
E-mail: macrash@comcast.net

Keith Swope
Tampa Roofing Co.
1700 E Ellicott St.
Tampa, FL 33610-4999
Telephone: (813) 238-6436
E-mail: tamparoof@aol.com

David G. Taylor
F.A. Taylor & Son Inc.
8304 Bletzer Road
Baltimore, MD 21222
Telephone: (410) 477-5330
E-mail: david1@fataylorson.com

Jayne Williams
KPostCompany
1841 W. Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220-7017
Telephone: (972) 910-8777
E-mail: jayne.williams@kpostcompany.com

Chris Yeatts
GAF Materials Corp.
1361 Alps Road
Building 11-2
Wayne, NJ 07470
Telephone: (973) 851-0419

Staff liaisons:

Chrystine Hanus
NRCA
10255 W. Higgins Road, Suite 600
Rosemont, IL 60018
Telephone: (847) 299-9070 Ext. 7522
E-mail: chanus@nrca.net

Bennett Judson
NRCA
10255 W. Higgins Road, Suite 600
Rosemont, IL 60018
Telephone: (847) 299-9070 Ext. 7513
E-mail: bjudson@nrca.net





Roofing industry news

[ More news ]
Advertisement

Find a contractor

Roof type

ZIP Code
 

Find roofing contractors by state

Sponsored links