About | Contact | JOIN

NRCA awards

NRCA sponsors various awards programs to recognize it members for excellence.

The Gold Circle Awards program recognizes NRCA members from around the world for outstanding contributions to the roofing industry. The J.A. Piper Award honors a roofing professional who has demonstrated outstanding service to NRCA and the industry. The Charlie Raymond Award is given annually to the member who has recruited the most members during a calendar year. The William C. Cullen Research Fellowship Award awards a cash grant to an individual researcher or research organization to support research relating specifically to the advancement of roofing technology. The Most Valuable Player Awards Program annually identifies and honors outstanding roofing workers. Finally, the CNA/NRCA Community Involvement Award honors charitable works by NRCA member contractors.

Roofing industry news

[ More news ]


Find a contractor

Roof type

ZIP Code

Find roofing contractors by state

Sponsored link