Executive Committee Members

Chairman of the Board

Rod Petrick
Ridgeworth Roofing Co. Inc.
121 Ontario St.
Frankfort, IL 60425

Chairman of the Board—Elect

Kyle Thomas
Thomas Roofing Co. Inc.
550 Saint Michael St.
P.O. Box 485
Mobile, AL 36602-2200

Immediate Former Chairman of the Board

Nick Sabino
Deer Park Roofing Inc.
7201 Blue Ash Road
Cincinnati, OH 45236

Vice Chairman (Two Years)

Bryan Karel
Garlock-French Roofing Corp.
2301 E. 25th St.
Minneapolis, MN 53406

Vice Chairman (Two Years)

Sherri Miles
J.D. Miles & Sons Inc.
210 B St.
P.O. Box 5008
Chesapeake, VA 23324

Vice Chairman (Two Years)

Lisa Sprick
Sprick Roofing Co. Inc.
115 N.E. Walnut Blvd.
Corvallis, OR 97330-4258

Vice Chairman (One Year)

Tupac De La Cruz
Roofing Solutions LLC
37302 Commerce Lane
Prairieville, LA 70769

Vice Chairman (One Year)

Doug Duncan
Nations Roof LLC
865 N. Ellsworth Ave.
Villa Park, IL 60181

Vice Chairman (One Year)

Bradley W. Sutter
Sutter Roofing Co. of Florida
8284 Vico Court
Sarasota, FL 34240-7844


Sponsored Link